B-Module

Arabic 2B

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch breakthrough 2 in the course Arabisch if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Arabic 2.
Click on Arabic 2 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Arabic 2B

From 2 February 2023 to 8 June 2023
Thursday evening
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 90
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Arabic 2B

From 1 February 2023 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 90
Online