B-Module

Arabic 5B

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch threshold in the course Arabisch if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Arabic 5
Click on Arabic 5 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Arabic 5B

From 30 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 90
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen