B-Module

Arabic 6B

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch Threshold 2 B in the course Arabisch richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Arabic 6. 
Click on Arabic 6 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Arabic 6B

From 3 February 2023 to 9 June 2023
Friday evening
  • Friday 3 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 10 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 17 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 3 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 10 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 17 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 24 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 31 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 21 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 28 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 5 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 12 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 26 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 2 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Friday 9 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
€ 90
Online