Arabic breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch breakthrough in the course Arabisch if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Arabic breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B)
Click on Arabic breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Arabic breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 06/02/2021
End 19/06/2021

Saturday morning

• Saturday 6 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 13 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 20 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 27 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 3 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 24 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 8 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 22 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 29 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 5 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 12 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Saturday 19 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
Arabic breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 02/02/2021
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00