Arabic level 1 Breakthrough 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch Breakthrough 1 A + Arabisch Breakthrough 1 B in the course Arabisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

Modern Standard Arabic is the official language of over 20 countries in the Middle East and North Africa, from Morocco in the West to Iraq in the East, and from Syria in the North to Sudan in the South. The Arabic alphabet has 28 characters written from right to left. The spelling of the characters depends on the position in the word.
 
Would you like to be able to say goodbye in Arabic and have a conversation with your neighbours, family or colleagues in Arabic? You will be amazed at what you can do after the first year!
 
In the classes you will not only learn the alphabet but you will also study a basic daily Arabic, i.e. words and short sentences to be able to express yourself in different situations and to understand what others are saying.
We read, write, listen to and speak about texts on everyday topics (imagining, greeting, family, buying something at the market, ordering food and drinks, describing your city and neighbourhood ...), numbers, basic grammar and syntax in Arabic.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Arabic level 1 Breakthrough 1
Waiting list - Contact the school office.

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 29/09/2021
End 22/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
Arabic level 1 Breakthrough 1

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 25/10/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 24 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
Arabic level 1 Breakthrough 1

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00