Arabic level 2 Breakthrough 2

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch Breakthrough 2 A + Arabisch Breakthrough 2 B in the course Arabisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

In level 2, there is already more focus on daring to speak and willingness to communicate.  Acquired knowledge of level 1 is deepened. We also work on verbally useful knowledge in common conversational situations:  on holiday, in your daily life and at work. And we strive for a correct spelling and a better pronunciation of Arabic sounds.
We continue speaking, writing, reading and understanding.

You learn:
  • new discussion topics (shopping, daily activities and leisure, eating habits, asking and saying the price, the weather, ...)
  • to talk in a better and more complex way in the present tense
  • to express yourself in the past tense
  • to read and count figures in Arabic
  • new grammatical structures in the present and past tense in order to be able to speak better on everyday topics

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Arabic level 2 Breakthrough 2

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022
Combined education

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00