Arabic level 4 Waystage 2

You will receive the partial certificate of Arabisch Waystage 2 A + Arabisch Waystage 2 B in the course Arabisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

In this level you progress from absolute beginner to basic user level. You will learn how to use the target language in common, everyday situations. In level 4 you become more and more familiar with the Arabic language and culture. The contexts of the previous levels are refreshed and deepened. You also learn to use an Arabic dictionary.

You learn:
  • to book a trip
  • how to cope at the airport and at various official bodies
  • about leisure and hobbies
  • about daily activities
  • about health and disease symptoms
  • to describe one’s personality 

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Arabic level 4 Waystage 2

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00