English 7 oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Vantage 1 A + Engels Vantage 1 B in the course Engels richtgraad 3 if you pass this module.

What?

This module is communicative: you speak and listen, based on your previously acquired knowledge of English. You review the grammar and expand your vocabulary in practice. The teacher chooses the themes according to the needs and interests of the class and also responds to current events. 

A selection of our themes from recent years:
  • mobility
  • (sustainable) consumption
  • health
  • internet and social media

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

English 7 oral

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday morning
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 180
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg