English 7 oral + written (2)

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Vantage 1 B + Engels Vantage 2 B in the course Engels richtgraad 3 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

What are the additional costs?



Where and when?

English 7 oral + written (2)

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 180
Online

English 7 oral + written (2)

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday morning
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€ 180
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode