English 8 oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Effectiveness 1 A + Engels Effectiveness 1 B in the course Engels richtgraad 4 if you pass this module.

What?

In this course the emphasis is on oral language skills. In a small group we talk about a wide range of subjects. Simply ideal if you are looking for a course in which you want to maintain and apply what you have already acquired in English in recent years. Of course we expand our vocabulary considerably and try to perfect the grammar, but always orally!

The choice of themes is made in consultation with the students and is in line with their needs and interests. Each class we also train our listening skills in the form of reports, news reports, songs, film clips, etc.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

English 8 oral

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday afternoon
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€ 180
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg