B-Module

English 8.2B written

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels in the course Engels if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours English 8.2 written

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

English 8.2B written

From 3 February 2023 to 9 June 2023
Friday morning
  • Friday 3 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 10 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 17 Feb 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 3 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 10 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 17 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 24 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 31 Mar 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 21 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 28 Apr 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 5 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 12 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 26 May 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 2 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 9 Jun 2023 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode