English effectiveness 2 (level 8 module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels in the course Engels if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours English effectiveness 2 (level 8)
Click on English effectiveness 2 (level 8) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
English effectiveness 2 (level 8 module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 05/02/2021
End 18/06/2021

Friday morning

• Friday 5 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 12 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 19 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 26 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 2 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 23 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 30 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 7 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 21 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 28 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 4 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 11 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
English effectiveness 2 (level 8 module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 02/02/2021
End 15/06/2021

Tuesday afternoon

• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€90.00