English level 2 Waystage

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Waystage A + Engels Waystage B in the course Engels richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

At this level you will become a basic user of English. You will learn to express yourself in the past and you will be able to speak quite a bit of English. The course is practically oriented.

Among other things, you will learn to ask for information at the tourist office, buy tickets for a cultural performance and make yourself understood in a clothes shop. Furthermore, you will talk about your holiday and your family. You will describe your daily schedule and talk about your eating habits and childhood memories. You listen to conversations and read slightly longer and more authentic texts. At this level the grammar is further extended.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
English level 2 Waystage

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday morning

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00
English level 2 Waystage

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 27 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
English level 2 Waystage

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 18/09/2021
End 11/06/2022

Saturday morning

  • Saturday 18 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 25 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 2 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 9 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 16 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 23 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 30 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 13 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 20 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 27 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 4 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 11 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 18 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 15 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 22 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 5 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 12 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 19 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 26 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 12 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 19 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 26 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 2 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 23 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 30 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 7 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 14 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 21 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 4 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 11 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00