English level 3 Threshold 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Threshold 1 A + Engels Threshold 1 B in the course Engels richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

You have completed your basic knowledge of English, now is the time to deepen your vocabulary and structures, so that your self-confidence will grow!

We always start from a certain context, such as your own life, your hobbies and what fascinates you, your work, travel, etc. In other words, an easily accessible starting point from which we will work to improve and expand your English, to make you more familiar with this world language. And all this by using authentic sources, which we find online in the form of video fragments, newspaper clippings, songs, etc. 

Come and join us in exploring the English language!

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
English level 3 Threshold 1

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday morning

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00
English level 3 Threshold 1

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
English level 3 Threshold 1

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00
English level 3 Threshold 1

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
English level 3 Threshold 1

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday afternoon

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€180.00
English level 3 Threshold 1

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
English level 3 Threshold 1

Campus Heist-op-den-Berg
Frans Coeckelbergsstraat 22
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00