B-Module

English level 4 Threshold 2B

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Threshold 2B in the course Engels richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours English level 4 Threshold 2
Click on English level 4 Threshold 2 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
English level 4 Threshold 2B

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 31/01/2022
End 06/06/2022

Monday afternoon

  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€90.00
English level 4 Threshold 2B

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00
English level 4 Threshold 2B

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 02/02/2022
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday morning

  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€90.00
English level 4 Threshold 2B

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 05/02/2022
End 11/06/2022

Saturday morning

  • Saturday 5 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 12 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 19 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 26 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 12 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 19 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 26 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 2 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 23 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 30 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 7 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 14 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 21 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 4 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Saturday 11 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00