English level 6 Threshold 4

You will receive the partial certificate of Engels Threshold 4 A + Engels Threshold 4 B in the course Engels richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

In this module you become an independent user of English. You will reach a higher level of autonomy this year. Conversation and discussion come first. You follow your interests by giving presentations on topics that interest you. The role of grammar is now more supportive and focused on the specific problems of each student. The variety of themes and activities offers a perfect opportunity to expand vocabulary. 

What are the additional costs?





Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
English level 6 Threshold 4

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday morning

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00
English level 6 Threshold 4

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
English level 6 Threshold 4

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday morning

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
English level 6 Threshold 4

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
English level 6 Threshold 4

Campus Heist-op-den-Berg
Frans Coeckelbergsstraat 22
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00