New

Frans 2 EXTRA: spreekkansen

Where and when?

Frans 2 EXTRA: spreekkansen

From 30 January 2023 to 5 June 2023
Monday afternoon
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 12:45h to 14:45h
€ 60
Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren