New

Crash course French level 1 Breakthrough

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Breakthrough A + Frans Breakthrough B in the course Frans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Crash course French level 1 Breakthrough
Online course
Start 02/02/2022
End 15/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€105.00