New

French 3 oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans niveau 3 Threshold 1 mondeling in the course Frans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

Where and when?

French 3 oral

From 15 September 2022 to 19 January 2023
Thursday morning
  • Thursday 15 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 22 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 6 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 13 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 20 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 27 Oct 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 10 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 17 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 24 Nov 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 1 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 8 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 15 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 22 Dec 2022 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 12 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 11:05h
  • Thursday 19 Jan 2023 from 08:45h to 11:05h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode