French 7 oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Vantage 1 A + Frans Vantage 1 B in the course Frans richtgraad 3 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

French 7 oral

From 14 September 2022 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 180
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

French 7 oral

From 16 September 2022 to 9 June 2023
Friday morning
  • Friday 16 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 23 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 30 Sep 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 7 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 14 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 21 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 28 Oct 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 18 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 25 Nov 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 2 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 9 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 16 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 23 Dec 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 13 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 20 Jan 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 3 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 10 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 17 Feb 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 3 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 10 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 17 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 24 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 31 Mar 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 21 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 28 Apr 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 5 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 12 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 26 May 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 2 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 9 Jun 2023 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€ 180
Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg