French effectiveness 1 (level 8 conversation)

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
French effectiveness 1 (level 8 conversation)

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 18/09/2020
End 11/06/2021

Friday morning

• Friday 18 Sep 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 25 Sep 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 2 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 9 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 16 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 23 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 30 Oct 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 13 Nov 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 20 Nov 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 27 Nov 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 4 Dec 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 11 Dec 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 18 Dec 2020 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 8 Jan 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 15 Jan 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 22 Jan 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 5 Feb 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 12 Feb 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 26 Feb 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 5 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 12 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 19 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 26 Mar 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 2 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 23 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 30 Apr 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 7 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 21 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 28 May 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 4 Jun 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
• Friday 11 Jun 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00