B-Module

French level 5 Threshold 3B

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans threshold 3 in the course Frans if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours French threshold 3 (level 5 - module B)
Click on French threshold 3 (level 5 - module B) for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
French level 5 Threshold 3B

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 31/01/2022
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00
French level 5 Threshold 3B

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 31/01/2022
End 06/06/2022

Monday morning

  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00
French level 5 Threshold 3B

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00
French level 5 Threshold 3B

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00
French level 5 Threshold 3B

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 03/02/2022
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€90.00