French level 6 Threshold 4

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Threshold 4 A + Frans Threshold 4 B in the course Frans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
French level 6 Threshold 4

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00
French level 6 Threshold 4

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€180.00
French level 6 Threshold 4

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday morning, Friday morning

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 4 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 11 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 18 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 25 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 11 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 18 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 25 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 1 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 22 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 29 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 6 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 13 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 20 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French level 6 Threshold 4

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French level 6 Threshold 4

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00
French level 6 Threshold 4

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 15/09/2021
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 29 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 6 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 13 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 10 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 22 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 12 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 19 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00