B-Module

French level 6 Threshold 4B

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Threshold 4 B in the course Frans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours French level 6 Threshold 4
Click on French level 6 Threshold 4 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Intensive = the course takes place several times a week. Click on "All class times" to find out about the class times.
Online course = this course is 100% distance learning: you can practise your speaking skills during the online class and make assignments at your own pace when it suits you best!
Blended learning = This course consists of a combination of contact and distance learning. Discover the different types of online and blended learning courses here.

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
French level 6 Threshold 4B

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 02/02/2022
End 08/06/2022

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 2 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 9 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 16 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 23 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 30 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 4 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 11 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Wednesday 8 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00
French level 6 Threshold 4B

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 03/02/2022
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€90.00
French level 6 Threshold 4B

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 03/02/2022
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00