French level 8 Effectiveness 1 oral

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Effectiveness 1 A + Frans Effectiveness 1 B in the course Frans richtgraad 4 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
French level 8 Effectiveness 1 oral

Pachthof Stroykens
Merenstraat 19
3080 Duisburg

Start 17/09/2021
End 10/06/2022

Friday morning

  • Friday 17 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 24 Sep 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 1 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 8 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 15 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 22 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 29 Oct 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 12 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 19 Nov 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 3 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 10 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 17 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 24 Dec 2021 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 14 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 21 Jan 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 4 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 11 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 18 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 25 Feb 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 11 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 18 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 25 Mar 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 1 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 22 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 29 Apr 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 6 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 13 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 20 May 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 3 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
  • Friday 10 Jun 2022 from 09:00h to 12:15h
€180.00