French threshold 2 (level 4)

You will receive the partial certificate of Frans Threshold 2 A + Frans Threshold 2 B in the course Frans richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
French threshold 2 (level 4)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 15/09/2020
End 22/01/2021

Tuesday morning, Friday morning

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 18 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 25 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 2 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 9 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 16 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 23 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 30 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 8 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 15 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 22 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 02/02/2021
End 15/06/2021

Tuesday morning, Friday morning

• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 5 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 12 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 26 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 5 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 12 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 19 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 26 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 2 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 23 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 30 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 7 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 21 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 28 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 4 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Friday 11 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 15 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday morning

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)
Waiting list - Contact the school office.

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)
Waiting list - Contact the school office.

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 17/09/2020
End 10/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 19:00h to 22:15h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00
French threshold 2 (level 4)

Campus Heist-op-den-Berg
Frans Coeckelbergsstraat 22
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

Start 15/09/2020
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

• Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 29 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 6 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 13 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 5 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 12 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 19 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00