French threshold 4 (level 6)

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
French threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 17/09/2020
End 17/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 22 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 29 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 12 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 19 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 26 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 3 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 10 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 17 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 7 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 14 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 17 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
French threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 16/09/2020
End 16/06/2021

Wednesday morning

• Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 23 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 7 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 14 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 2 Dec 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 9 Dec 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 6 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 13 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 20 Jan 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 3 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 3 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 28 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 5 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 12 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 19 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 26 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 2 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 9 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Wednesday 16 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 01/02/2021
End 17/06/2021

Monday morning, Thursday morning

• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Monday 14 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
• Thursday 17 Jun 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
French threshold 4 (level 6)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 17/09/2020
End 10/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 12 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 19 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 26 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 17 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 7 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 14 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00