German 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Duits Breakthrough A + Duits Breakthrough B in the course Duits richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

Very soon you will be able to express yourself properly. After just a few lessons you will be able to make yourself understood in German. You will learn vocabulary and basic grammar in a very communicative way. You always start from a real-life situation. 

The programme also includes some German songs, a German film and a number of online clips or films (ARD, ZDF, ORF).

If there is sufficient interest, your teacher will organise a trip to a German-speaking city. The past school years we visited Aachen, Bonn and Eupen/Monschau.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

What are the additional costs?




Where and when?

German 1

From 15 September 2022 to 8 June 2023
Thursday evening
  • Thursday 15 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 22 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 29 Sep 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 6 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 13 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 20 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 27 Oct 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Nov 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 1 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 8 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 15 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 22 Dec 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 12 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 19 Jan 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 180
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

German 1

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
€ 180
Online