Timetables and prices Online courses Certificate Contact Check your level

Je kan nu al een niveautest afleggen voor cursussen die opstarten in het volgend semester.

German 2

You will receive the partial certificate of Duits Waystage A + Duits Waystage B in the course Duits richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

You learn basic grammar in an interactive way. You start from situations in everyday life such as being able to talk about your own life, your family and your knowledge of other foreign languages, inviting or congratulating someone, planning a trip, giving your opinion, talking about your hobbies and interests, expressing your feelings and reacting to those of others, media, writing a short statement, responding to a complaint, reading a menu and ordering something in a restaurant, interpreting ads, understanding culture, your professional expectations, a CV and a cover letter, leaving a message on an answering machine, parties and customs, discussing and summarising a film, talking about inventions and products, indicating which products you use regularly and why, explaining a recipe,... 

If there is sufficient interest, your teacher will organise a trip to a German-speaking city.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

German 2

From 14 September 2022 to 7 June 2023
Wednesday evening
  • Wednesday 14 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 21 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 28 Sep 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 5 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 12 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 19 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 26 Oct 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 9 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 16 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 23 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 30 Nov 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 7 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 14 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 21 Dec 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 11 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 18 Jan 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Feb 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 1 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 8 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 15 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 22 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 29 Mar 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 19 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 26 Apr 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 3 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 10 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 24 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 7 Jun 2023 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
€ 180
Online