German level 3 Threshold 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Duits Threshold 1 A + Duits Threshold 1 B in the course Duits richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

During the classes you will be immersed in the culture and history of the German-speaking countries through concrete speech acts. There are also German songs and a German film on the programme. You will learn the grammar in an interactive way. You start from situations that are taken from real life.

Talking about inventions and products, explaining a recipe, discussing the difference between men and women and the associated clichés, formulating realistic and unrealistic wishes, commenting on past mistakes and events, talking about the different stages of life, formulating your own demands and comments and giving a short lecture on the subject.

If there is sufficient interest, your teacher will organise a trip to a German-speaking city.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
German level 3 Threshold 1

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 19:00h to 22:15h
€180.00