German waystage (level 2 - module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Duits waystage in the course Duits if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours German waystage (level 2 - module B)
Click on German waystage (level 2 - module B) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
German waystage (level 2 - module B)

Campus Tervuren
Pater Dupierreuxlaan, 1 bus B
3080 Tervuren

Start 02/02/2021
End 08/06/2021

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
  • Tuesday 9 Feb 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 Mar 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Apr 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 4 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 May 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 1 Jun 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Jun 2021 from 19:00h to 22:15h
    (Online course)
€90.00