Italian level 7 Vantage 1 oral and written

You will receive the partial certificate of Italiaans Vantage 1 mondeling en schriftelijk in the course Italiaans richtgraad 3 if you pass this module.

What?

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Italian level 7 Vantage 1 oral and written

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday afternoon

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€180.00
Italian level 7 Vantage 1 oral and written

Cultuurcentrum Coloma
Joseph Depauwstraat 25
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 25 Jan 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00