Italian threshold 4 (level 6 module B)

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Italian threshold 4 (level 6)
Click on Italian threshold 4 (level 6) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Italian threshold 4 (level 6 module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 04/02/2021
End 10/06/2021

Thursday afternoon

• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€90.00
Italian threshold 4 (level 6 module B)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 01/02/2021
End 07/06/2021

Monday evening

• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00