Italian waystage 1 (level 2)

What are the additional costs?

  • Coursebook Halle and Rode: 
Nuovo Espresso 2. Alma Edizioni – Firenze
Dispensa 03 / Dispensa 04
ISBN 978-90-545-1287-5

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Italian waystage 1 (level 2)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 14/09/2020
End 14/06/2021

Monday evening

• Monday 14 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 21 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 28 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 5 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 12 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 19 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 26 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 9 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 16 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 23 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 30 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 7 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 14 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 4 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 11 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 18 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 14 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00
Italian waystage 1 (level 2)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 17/09/2020
End 17/06/2021

Thursday afternoon

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 22 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 29 Oct 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 12 Nov 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 19 Nov 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 26 Nov 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 3 Dec 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 10 Dec 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 17 Dec 2020 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 7 Jan 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 14 Jan 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
• Thursday 17 Jun 2021 from 13:00h to 16:15h
€180.00
Italian waystage 1 (level 2)

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 17/09/2020
End 10/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 17 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 24 Sep 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 8 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 15 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Oct 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 12 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 19 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 26 Nov 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 17 Dec 2020 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 7 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 14 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 21 Jan 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 4 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Feb 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00