B-Module

Japanese 2B

You will receive the partial certificate of Japans Breakthrough 2 B in the course Japans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Japanese 2
Click on Japanese 2 for more information 

Where and when?

Japanese 2B

From 2 February 2023 to 8 June 2023
Thursday evening
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€ 90
Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode