Japanese breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Japans breakthrough in the course Japans if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Japanese breaktrhough 1 (level 1)
Click on Japanese breaktrhough 1 (level 1) for more information 

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Japanese breakthrough 1 (level 1 - module B)
Waiting list - Contact the school office.

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 03/02/2021
End 16/06/2021

Wednesday evening

  • Wednesday 3 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 10 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 3 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 17 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 31 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 28 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 5 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 12 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 2 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Wednesday 9 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€90.00