Japanese breakthrough 2 (level 2)

You will receive the partial certificate of Japans Breakthrough 2 A + Japans Breakthrough 2 B in the course Japans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What are the additional costs?

  • Coursebook Halle and Rode
An Integrated Course in Elementary Japanese I.
Eri Banno, Yoko Ikeda, Yutaka Ohno, Chikako Shinagawa, Kyoko Tokashiki Tokyo, The Japan Times, 2011
ISBN 978-47-890-1440-3

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Japanese breakthrough 2 (level 2)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 14/09/2020
End 14/06/2021

Monday evening

• Monday 14 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 21 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 28 Sep 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 5 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 12 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 19 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 26 Oct 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 9 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 16 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 23 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 30 Nov 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 7 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 14 Dec 2020 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 4 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 11 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 18 Jan 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 1 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 8 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 22 Feb 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 14 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€180.00