Japanese breaktrhough 2 (level 2 - module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Japans breakthrough in the course Japans if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Japanese breaktrhough 2 (level 2)
Click on Japanese breaktrhough 2 (level 2) for more information 

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Japanese breaktrhough 2 (level 2 - module B)

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 01/02/2021
End 07/06/2021

Monday evening

• Monday 1 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 8 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 15 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 22 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 29 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 19 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 26 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 3 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 10 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 17 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 31 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Monday 7 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00