B-Module

Japanese level 4 Waystage 2B

You will receive the partial certificate of Japans Waystage 2 B in the course Japans richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Japanese level 4 Waystage 2
Click on Japanese level 4 Waystage 2 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.
 

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Japanese level 4 Waystage 2B

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00