Timetables and prices Certificate Contact Digital information session Check your level

Je kan nu al een niveautest afleggen voor cursussen die opstarten in het volgend semester.

Polish 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Pools Breakthrough A + Pools Breakthrough B in the course Pools richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

In this level you take the first steps to becoming a basic user of Polish. Step-by-step you will come into contact with the Polish language and culture. The basic grammar is taught in an interactive way.

We start from situations that are taken from everyday life: you learn how to present yourself, how to speak about your family, hobby and work, how to ask for directions and do your shopping.

Polish culture is also discussed: traditions, parties, cuisine, we listen to some Polish songs and read small texts about Polish culture and mentality.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Polish 1

From 12 September 2022 to 5 June 2023
Monday evening
  • Monday 12 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 19 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 26 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 3 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 10 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 24 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 7 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 14 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 21 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 28 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 5 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 12 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 19 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 9 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 16 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 30 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 6 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 13 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 20 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 27 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 17 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 24 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 8 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 15 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 22 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Monday 5 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 180
Online