Polish level 5 Threshold 2

You will receive the partial certificate of Pools Threshold 2 in the course Pools richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

In Threshold 2 we work around  themes such as travel, consumption, communication at work, climate...  

You will learn through discussions, fun role-plays and group work. In class we often use short films, reports, TV programmes, news and we also listen to Polish songs. Attention is also paid to Polish culture. We learn to understand the essentials of familiar topics that regularly crop up in, among other things, the work situation, school and leisure so that we can cope in most situations when travelling in Poland.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Polish level 5 Threshold 2

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 14/09/2021
End 07/06/2022
Combined education

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 19 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 14 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00