B-Module

Portugese level 3 Threshold 1B

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees Threshold 1 in the course Portugees richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Portugese level 3 Threshold 1
Click on Portugese level 3 Threshold 1 for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Intensive = the course takes place several times a week. Click on "All class times" to find out about the class times.
Online course = this course is 100% distance learning: you can practise your speaking skills during the online class and make assignments at your own pace when it suits you best!
Blended learning = This course consists of a combination of contact and distance learning. Discover the different types of online and blended learning courses here.

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Portugese level 3 Threshold 1B

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 31/01/2022
End 06/06/2022

Monday morning

  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€90.00