Portugese threshold 1 (level 3 - module B)

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees threshold 1 in the course Portugees if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Portugese threshold 1 (level 3)
Click on Portugese threshold 1 (level 3) for more information.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Portugese threshold 1 (level 3 - module B)

Campus GLTT Halle
Auguste Demaeghtlaan 40
1500 Halle

Start 04/02/2021
End 17/06/2021

Thursday evening

• Thursday 4 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 11 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 18 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 25 Mar 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 1 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 22 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 29 Apr 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 6 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 13 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 20 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 27 May 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 3 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
• Thursday 10 Jun 2021 from 18:45h to 22:00h
€90.00