Timetables and prices Online courses Certificate Contact Check your level

Je kan nu al een niveautest afleggen voor cursussen die opstarten in het volgend semester.

B-Module

Portuguese 1B

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees Breakthrough B in the course Portugees richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Portuguese 1
Click on Portuguese 1 for more information.

Where and when?

Portuguese 1B

From 2 February 2023 to 8 June 2023
Thursday evening
  • Thursday 2 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Feb 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 30 Mar 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 20 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 27 Apr 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 4 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 11 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 25 May 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 1 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 8 Jun 2023 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€ 90
Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen