Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees breakthrough A + Portugees breakthrough B in the course Portugees richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

You get to know the Portuguese language. In addition to a number of basic grammatical concepts, you will be presented with various situations to practise vocabulary and constructions in all kinds of contexts. You will learn to introduce yourself (personal details, origin, profession...), to talk about daily activities and your hobbies, to order something in a cafe and to talk about the weather and the climate. You will also learn how to use the various means of transport. You will also learn the basics to express yourself in the past tense.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Time schedule
Price *
Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday morning

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00
Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 16/09/2021
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 30 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 7 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 14 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 21 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 28 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 25 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 16 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 23 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 13 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 20 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00