B-Module

Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough B

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees Breakthrough B in the course Portugees richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the cours Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough
Click on Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough for more information.

Where and when?

Intensive = the course takes place several times a week. Click on "All class times" to find out about the class times.
Online course = this course is 100% distance learning: you can practise your speaking skills during the online class and make assignments at your own pace when it suits you best!
Blended learning = This course consists of a combination of contact and distance learning. Discover the different types of online and blended learning courses here.

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Portuguese level 1 Breakthrough B

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 03/02/2022
End 09/06/2022

Thursday evening

  • Thursday 3 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 10 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 17 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 24 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 31 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 21 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 28 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 12 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 19 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 2 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Thursday 9 Jun 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€90.00