Portuguese level 2 Waystage

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees waystage A + Portugees waystage B in the course Portugees richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

The grammatical competence is extended with more complex sentence structures and with the possibility to speak more about the past. Highly practical topics are dealt with, such as the house, ordering at a restaurant, going to a hotel, shopping, talking about family and describing physical appearance.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Portuguese level 2 Waystage

Campus Mechelen
Vaartdijk 86
2800 Mechelen

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday evening

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 18:30h to 21:45h
€180.00