Portuguese level 3 Threshold 1

You will receive the partial certificate of Portugees threshold 1A + Portugees threshold 1B in the course Portugees richtgraad 2 if you pass this module.

What?

You already have a good basic knowledge of Portuguese. Now it is time to expand everything, in new situations such as contacts with official bodies, spatial orientation, health, etc. …. Your understanding of the language becomes broader and you become more independent. Giving opinions, expressing your wishes, expressing needs and feelings and giving an instruction will become easier.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Portuguese level 3 Threshold 1

Campus GLTT Rode
Schoolstraat 2
1640 Sint-Genesius-Rode

Start 13/09/2021
End 06/06/2022

Monday morning

  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 27 Sep 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 4 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 11 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 18 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 25 Oct 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 22 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 29 Nov 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 6 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 13 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 20 Dec 2021 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 10 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 17 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 31 Jan 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 7 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 14 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 21 Feb 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 7 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 14 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 21 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 28 Mar 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 25 Apr 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 2 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 9 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 16 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 23 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
  • Monday 30 May 2022 from 08:45h to 12:00h
€180.00