Timetables and prices
Modules
Online courses Certificate Contact Check your level

Je kan nu al een niveautest afleggen voor cursussen die opstarten in het volgend semester.

Russian 2

You will receive the partial certificate of Russisch Waystage 1 A + Russisch Waystage 1 B in the course Russisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

At this level you will become a basic user of Russian.

Among other things, you will learn how to get information from a (telephone) conversation, weather report or advertising message. Furthermore, you learn to invite someone or make an appointment. 

The basic grammar you learned in module 1 (breakthrough) will be further explored. 

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Russian 2

From 13 September 2022 to 6 June 2023
Tuesday evening
  • Tuesday 13 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 27 Sep 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 4 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 11 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Oct 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Nov 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 13 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 20 Dec 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 17 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 Jan 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Feb 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 14 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 21 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 28 Mar 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 18 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 25 Apr 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 2 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 9 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 16 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 23 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 30 May 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 6 Jun 2023 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€ 180
Online