B-Module

Russian level 1 Breakthrough B

You will receive the partial certificate of Russisch in the course Russisch richtgraad 1 if you pass this module.

What?

This B-module is the second part of the course Russian level 1 Breakthrough. Click on Russian level 1 Breakthrough for more information.

Do not buy a handbook before the start of the classes. Your teacher will give you the right information during the first class.

Where and when?

Intensive = the course takes place several times a week. Click on "All class times" to find out about the class times.
Online course = this course is 100% distance learning: you can practise your speaking skills during the online class and make assignments at your own pace when it suits you best!
Blended learning = This course consists of a combination of contact and distance learning. Discover the different types of online and blended learning courses here.

REGIO

Lesperiode

Lesmoment

Region
Period Price *
Russian level 1 Breakthrough B
Online course
Start 01/02/2022
End 07/06/2022

Tuesday evening

  • Tuesday 1 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Feb 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 8 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 15 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 22 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 29 Mar 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 3 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 17 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
  • Tuesday 7 Jun 2022 from 18:45h to 22:00h
    (Online course)
€90.00